Today's Opening Hours 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Centre 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Dining 9:00am - LATE
  • Majors 8:00am - 9:00pm
*Individual stores may vary View All
MENU
Close
Events

Christmas Santa Hours

DATE: 8 Dec 18 - 24 Dec 18

LOCATION: Near ALDI

Santa will be in-centre from Saturday 8 December. Come say hi, bring your camera for a free photo and share your Christmas wish-list. 

Saturday 8 December 11am - 2pm
Sunday 9 December 9am - 10am - Sensory Santa Session, click here to book.
Sunday 9 December 10am - 2pm
Monday 10 December 11am - 2pm
Tuesday 11 December 11am - 2pm
Wednesday 12 December 11am - 2pm
Thursday 13 December 11am - 2pm
Friday 14 December 11am - 2pm
Saturday 15 December 10am - 2pm 
Sunday 16 December 10am - 2pm 
Monday 17 December 11am - 2pm
Tuesday 18 December 10am - 2pm
Wednesday 19 December 10am - 2pm
Thursday 20 December 10am - 2pm and 4pm - 7pm 
Friday 21 December 10am - 2pm
Saturday 22 December 10am - 2pm
Sunday 23 December 10am - 2pm
Monday 24 December 10am - 2pm 

Back to What's On